top of page

New music video on Youtube: "Awaken" by Bonnie Waters

My new music video for the song "Awaken" is up now on Youtube. It's, essentially, the title track from my CD, "Awakening." I put the images together from some things that I worked on in Photoshop, including a watercolor of the chakras that I did a few years ago for a class on the subject. Seemed to go well with image of an "earth-star" that I did in a Paint file a while back. (The rays of light, and the hair, the blue third eye chakra.) It all just came together easily, and was so much fun to do. Hope that you enjoy it, too!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page